Contact Us

Please only use the contact details below for club matters.

ADVERSE WEATHER on a Training Day – PLEASE do not contact your Team Manager or any other Club Officer to enquire whether a Training Session is on or off due to adverse weather. The HOME page will confirm if training is ON or OFF by 4.30pm and may be updated at 5.30pm on the day of Training.

CLUB OFFICERS

Team Managers
U5 Juniors Alana Weston
U6 Juniors Garry Dale
U6 Juniors Elizabeth Dragos
U7 Juniors George Axson
U7 Juniors Taryn Williams
U7 Juniors Andrew Mansergh
U7 Juniors Robin Cleasby
U8 Juniors Ali Murrel alistairmurrell@hotmail.com 07919 412855
Kai SMith
Simon Edwards
U9 Boys Ian Macrae Ian.Macrae@ofcom.org.uk 07782 229488
Katie Moillet katieandalex@mac.com
U10 Boys Andy Winsor apwinsor@yahoo.co.uk 07766 201698
U11 Boys James Chenery chenersuk@yahoo.co.uk 07768 861270
SYG Girls Lisa Jalland epsomgirlscricket@gmail.com
U12 Boys Jason Booth jasonbooth34@tiscali.co.uk 07906 333006
U13 Boys Paul Bansil pandrbansil@googlemail.com 07989 857032
U14-15 Boys Andrew Minhinnick andrewminhinnick@gmail.com 07974 262364
U13 Girls Ian Watts iwatts@paragonchg.co.uk 07958 332814
U15 Girls Shakeel Dodhy shakeel@baytreelabs.com
Surrey Trust League Jonathan Compton comptonfamily@sky.com
Junior Section
Chairman Andrew Minhinnick andrewminhinnick@gmail.com 07974 262364
Head Coach Paula Winsor Paulawinsor74@gmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Dianna Giddens
Club parental Rep. James Chenery chenersuk@yahoo.co.uk 07768 861270
First Aid Co-ordinator Emma Dale
BBQ Coordinator Cat Chenery cafchenery@yahoo.co.uk 07711 300277
Bar Coordinator Ian Larter larte@me.com 07900 312793
Second Hand Kit Emma Compton comptonfamily@sky.com 07590 011050
Cricket Club
Welfare Officer Catriona Barker Nic.cat@virgin.net
Membership Secretary Tom Nickels t.e.b.nickels@gmail.com
Chairman Tony Edwards tony@acorngroundwork.co.uk 07803 961104
Secretary Dan Allen danielrfallen@gmail.com 07772 307755
Sports Club
Manager Sarah White escmanager@btconnect.com 01372 722487

If you would like to get more involved with club activities, any club officer will be happy to discuss this with you.